Is This All I Have?

Five novels. One complete and the others just sitting there looking back at me wondering if I will ever put pen to paper (or finger to keys) and finish them. I told my English buddy I felt ashamed and he told me ashamed would be too ashamed to be associated with me. He is right.

It was my point to start this blog to complete works as I edit, re-edit, and edit again my finished novel ‘Marnie’ . If you notice the address to this blog is writing colin and leia, a novel I started as I was finishing up ‘Marnie’.  I plan to post excerpts from both today. It is embarrassing when ‘Ashamed’ is ashamed of  you.

Leave a Reply

