Wait Until Dark

 

This is my favorite suspense movie of all time! I remember watching this as a kid on channel 56 (Boston) Sunday matinée. When I saw I could download it for free on Amazon…that is exactly what I did and I watched it last night. Still gave me chills! Alan Arkin was the perfect bad guy and of course Audrey Hepburn brought her classic style that most of us fashionistas still emulate today.

Hepburn & Arkin
The Doll Everyone Wants
Cool Breeze!

Synopsis: Audrey Hepburn plays a recently blind woman terrorized  by Alan Arkin and Richard Crenna as they search for a doll stuffed with heroin.

Leave a Reply

