Dear BBCAmerica

Your programming is starting to really STINK!

If I want to watch a 24 hr marathon of Star Trek-Next Generation or the X-Files, I can pretty much go to a couple of my local television programming. I really appreciate shows like Being Human, Doctor Who, and Top Gear. I love Gordon Ramsay but now that he is on American television I see no point in showing three or four episodes of him in one day, every day! How about some variety again!

Funny Sketch Shows again
Comedies Like Coupling

Dramedies Like This!

Location, Location, Location
Mystery Mondays
Bring back Boyd
Leave a Reply

