And the Biggest Sore Loser Trophy….

 

 

goes to ME!

Instead of congratulating my fellow Bostonians on their Bruins win I said the game was fixed. Eight to one in a championship game! Did my mom get drafted before the start of the game to be the goalie for Vancouver? Because, like wow, I’m embarrassed she could have done better. EIGHT GOALS!!!!!! Did someone take a payoff because, DAMN!

I should just accept the loss for what it is a loss and congratulate the winner. I will no longer post about anyone being a cry baby because I am the biggest crybaby loser.

Yup, I deserve to walk around with this all day.

 

Where’s that pacifier….

 

Leave a Reply

