The Misadventures of An Awkward Black Girl

OMG! How did I miss this gem???? Maybe, because I am not a YouTube follower of any kind but that has changed. Consider me a stalker now.

I go to YouTube when someone forwards me a link of some idiot doing something idiotic, or to view that little girl who is going to kick some monsters ass, and the occasional YouTube channel on natural hair.

I had no idea that there was the Misadventures of an Awkward Black Girl! I love this girl! I love her hair and the funny as hell story behind it (hell yeah! I’ve cut my hair after a bad break up, more than once!), her filthy foul mouth rapping (sometimes curse words are fun!) and the love triangle that makes my heart go- awwwwwww!

Check out Episode One and Seven then go watch the episodes in between. You will not be disappointed.

 

 

6 thoughts on “The Misadventures of An Awkward Black Girl

    1. Isn’t it cute???
      Think of all the bullcrap shows on television(like those basketball heauxs) this is the kind of stuff we need on television…but you know Television would probably just ruin it. I just watched episode 8…<3

      Like

    1. I’m sooooooooooo rooting for her. Have you read her bio? Impressive as well as the whole cast. I hope she does get picked up but still keep the integrity of the show! Love your blog btw!

      Like

Leave a Reply

