5Things

Five  things I love right now

1. Misadventures of Awkward Black Girl. I know you know but it bears mention again since I watched it three times already!

2. North Providence HS Football . Their season officially kicks off tomorrow and I already have a favorite player.

3.Awkward is in! Awkward Girl (MTV) In the age of reality television this is so well-written.

4. My new checks with this image. So awesome!5. My two five-week old kittys. Nahla and NoName(I suggested Ava but was shot down) I need a name for this wee bit love of my life!

2 thoughts on “5Things

Leave a Reply

