Feeling Some Kinda Way

Troy Davis Execution

I would like to know why the Supreme Court denied petition without comment or dissent.  There seems to be evidence raising doubt in this case and that is the only problem I have with it. I only believe in the death penalty when it is 100% clear that there is no question that a man has murdered another man. I feel for Troy Davis’s family but also the policemen’s family who believe without doubt that Troy Davis killed Mark McPhail.

Whatever the truth is,I hope it is made very clear sooner than later.

The whole mess just leaves me feeling some kinda way…

Leave a Reply

