The Godfathers

Just when I thought I was out…they pull me back in. Michael Corleone

See how old and beat he is in this pic? This is how I look when I dive into my passion of politics. It’s a guilty pleasure before I even roll out the bed to check the Huff Post, Crooks and Liars, Chuck Todd tweets etc. It’s ridiculous. I need help. I really do. I can read the same story in at least ten outlets about the new Mitt back pedal, the new racist remark Newt pulled out of his ass, or how Santorum wants me to not run to Planned Parenthood after a rape for the morning after pill. That is just reading the political stuff. I can waste a whole night watching pundit after pundit speak on the same stories all the while checking my iPhone for tweets and updates and cursing. Oh, the cursing…Bad ShaSha

Newt giving me the finger should be enough to make me stop indulging in this self-destructive behavior.

The severely conservative Mitt. I mean this guy is severely severe stern conservative. He hates anything moderate but only if you mention it. He does excellent backflips…Olympic gold medal flips

Santorum 1. The frothy mix of lube and fecal matter that is sometimes the byproduct of anal sex. 2. Senator Rick Santorum. I. CAN’T. STOP. LAUGHING.

3 thoughts on “The Godfathers

  1. Oh my flipping swizzle stick! I read this and choked on my gin and tonic! You crack me up, woman. Love the santorum def! Is Newt’s flip off a photo shop or the real McCoy? Either way, fabulous!

    Like

    1. My friend says it is photoshopped because I couldn’t find the original source, he thinks I actually did a search, that ish is funny as hell and I can see Newt doing it with no problem.
      I’m cracking up that you choked on Gin and Tonic at 10:30 in the morning!!!! Whipping out a french martini now!

      Like

      1. I work nights…I do eight in a row and then have 6 days off and I live in AZ. So it was my night cap I was spewing at 830 this “evening”! Don’t worry, I’m not that much of a lush yet!
        Even if it wasn’t real that is sooo Newt! That guy would flip his grandma off, I’m betting!

        Like

Leave a Reply

