Dinner with George Clooney &

President Barack Obama…

So I get a text from the Obama/Biden camp requesting my donation with a chance to have dinner with these two men.

Let me tell you why this is a bad idea.

I’ve been looking for a reason to let my inner crazy out and being seated at a table with GC and BO is just the excuse I need. I doubt I would be able to carry on an intelligent conversation anyway so why not do something inappropriate so I can get thrown down by the Secret Service …well, actually I’m hoping that will happen at the end of the evening anyway. MIB Ziiiiiiiiing!

The invite is to George Clooney’s L.A. Home. George, you have never been on my dream list because of that two-year contract thing you got going but Honey, you REALLY do not want me knowing where you live. No I won’t stalk outright because imo stalkers have low self-esteem and no self-respect. I think I’m better than that but if you invite me to your house for dinner once I see no reason why I should not be able to drop by at least once when I’m in the neighborhood…Okay maybe I’m just an uppity stalker. Any case no amount of background check will show how stalkerish I may become

Unless Michelle is there seating next to me I’m going to try to cop a quick feel of her husband. I know he’s the president and I should be respectful but COME ON if he goes in for a hug I’m going to have to be pried away with the jaws of life…THE. JAWS. OF. LIFE!!!!

I wonder what kind of cologne they wear….IDIETHINKINGABOUTIT

I just want one of him

Facial hair is my weakness.

8 thoughts on “Dinner with George Clooney &

  1. GC and Obama in the same place at the same time? Can you stuff me in a really large handbag and take me with? Pwease? Remembering your “sexy” post and knowing that Obama (president or not, spouse or not) would be the ultimate dinner partner. I’ll take GC because he’s got me with the salted pepper beard as well. The Secret Service would have to shoot me with a tranquilizer dart to keep me civil.

    Like

  2. Too funny but I have to admit I certainly understand where your coming from!
    I too would love an opportuniy to dine with our President and GC, the thought alone has my mind and heart racing-

    Like

    1. I think if the President went to shake my hand I’d just cry. I could see myself flirting with GC but I think Barack would have my tongue turning to cotton

      Like

Leave a Reply

