I Hope I Never Get to Old

That I stop

Dreaming big

tantalizing

Loving Superhero movies

Laugh at someone falling

kissing madly & passionately

Eating swedish fish

loving summer nights

cocktails with my girls

girls night

date night

cocktails with him

dressing fabulously

open-minded

fall in love really hard even if I’m already in love with the person

decorate

travelling

exercise

I never want to give up hoping…wishing…working…writing…

I know old age will come one day but I hope it’s after a life well lived…

 

I just posted the lyrics because its what she sings that moves me.

This song makes me feel like a Lion. Strong and Confident. I am here!

3 thoughts on “I Hope I Never Get to Old

  1. I never want to get to “old” either…I have a feeling we’re both always going to stay in young mode for a long time. Lovely!
    I never want to lose my passion…for anything. I want to fling myself into everything under the sun that’s joyous and fulfilling! šŸ™‚ I will have the spark, just wonder about the plug!
    Again, lovely.

    Like

Leave a Reply

