Dear Mr. Clinton,

I was mad at you sir. Very mad. I didn’t think you were really for our President. I didn’t think you were doing your best for the Democratic party. Your fire and passion were gone and replaced with bitter feelings and I felt like you were just giving lip service but last night…oh my God, last night you came out swinging for the party and for our President.

You gave one of the best speeches I’ve heard from you in years. I’m fixing to tell you why! Point by point you shamed the devil and point by point you made me remember those old feelings I had for you. It is so nice to have you back, to have you really back. Back with the fire we all know you have. It is that fire and passion that makes us all swoon for you and swoon over you. Welcome back Mr. President.

Welcome back.

 

Leave a Reply

