Why Can’t Women Get Along?

Cinderella

OMG this cracked me up!!! I guess in this age of reality TV where women are catty, selfish, and completely psycho it had to spill over to our Disney princesses. Grateful that I have wonderful female friends. Positive, strong, encouraging women friends that don’t behave with the ratchetness portrayed on television. Yes, women can get along and have long wonderful relationships, despite what the media tries to tell us.

Shout out to all my sister/friends.

3 thoughts on “Why Can’t Women Get Along?

    1. It’s horrible what passes for great TV these days. Which is why the Golden Girls is still such a classic and hit. I’ve been watching Golden Sisters on OWN I love those women!

      Like

Leave a Reply

