I’m Not Perfect but I’m O.K

I’m Not Perfect but I’m O.K., Learning to Live in the Moment 07/25 by Positive Outlook 4 Women Radio Show | Blog Talk Radio.

I cannot say how much I loved this internet radio show. This particular show featured my dearest friend Sheryl Watts! She is one of the reason I love women and appreciate the friendships I have with them. Real women are like Sheryl. Beautiful inside and out with wisdom that is beyond her years. She has been a true and inspiring woman to me and this interview just reminded me so much of why I love her.

She lives in ATL and we don’t see each other often but when we do its like going back to the third grade again…just fun!

I have to give a shout out to the host Mary as well. Great job! Great show and I will definitely be tuning in every week!

One thought on “I’m Not Perfect but I’m O.K

Leave a Reply

