Did I Fail?

No I didn’t. It just means I have to work harder.

Last week I had a few bumps in the road. Nothing worked out quite like I had envisioned in my head but I was pretty damn proud of the way I handled it. I chose not to look at the bumps as failures or even obstacles…I looked at them for just what they were, minor bumps. I let myself feel disappointed , worked on how I can do better and  be better and I moved on from it. So this week the game plan hasn’t changed much but I’m going in more determined and jumping over any hurdles. I got this.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Did I Fail?

  1. Hi! I run of a blog of my own and just happened to come across yours. I’d like to nominate you for an award! You have to have under 200 followers. Please get back to me as soon as possible 🙂 Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

