It aint over yet

2014 has not started out to be a great year so far. Life has been hard but every morning I wake up and I smile and I try again to be happy…most days I succeed some days, very few days, I don’t. ‘

I still have my dreams and I still believe in me. It aint over yet, I’m still here.

One thought on “It aint over yet

  1. I agree, some days are definitely better than others. Some days start with so little effort and some days do not. Some days I awake not understanding my inexplicable joy and some days I can’t quite pin point the challenges. Regardless of how I feel, another day is another opportunity to move a little closer to my dreams, continue to let my purpose reveal itself to me and to love myself a little better than I did the day before. Hang in there Sunshine. We love you.

    Like

Leave a comment