Running Pants: Do They Come w Legs?

Seriously! Why are running pants so expensive? These Nike running tights are $90! For $90 I feel as if they should do the running for me!  I guess I was in the wrong store because even the running shorts were $50. I want to look good as I work out but $90, nawww I’m good!  Guess I’ll be in TJ Maxx or Marshalls tomorrow, till then I’ll do my running in the morning in a pair of old shorts!Nike Women's Legendary Tight Running Tights - Dick's Sporting Goods
Leave a Reply

