On Style: Full Price? Nah, Son

I am truly one of those people who hates buying if its not on sale…I like to buy clothes but I hate spending full price only to come back a few weeks later and see an insane mark down. No one will ever be able to make me understand why a vest in December costing $35.99 is now marked down to $5. In my mind it couldn’t have been worth the $35.99 to begin with. Today I purchased two faux fur vest marked down to $5.I did my happy dance in my head.

I essentially stick to basic pieces and pick up trendy items if the price is right. I love H&M and Forever 21 because they are two places that allow me to try clothes outside of my ‘box’ without buyers regret If I don’t love it when I get home I hand it off to my daughter.

So what do you think, was it worth the five bucks?

FOREVER 21 VEST ON A BUDGET

Leave a Reply

