A Few Days Have Passed

Since I have posted anything of even mild significance. I have had the flu for over a week.I won’t divulge how sick I’ve been the last week because I’m too much of a lady for that. It was ugly. Every time I thought it had passed I was back to hugging the porcelain king. I have not been able to hold anything down but yesterday and today my stomach actually accepted solid food.

….I think my internal storm has passed and I will get back to posting tomorrow.

Funny thing is I weighed myself and I didn’t lose a pound. Can’t win for losing…le sigh

I'm back

 

 

Leave a Reply

