On Fashion: Spring Dresses From Old Navy

I love Old Navy, especially Old Navy sales and right now Old Navy is having a sale on spring dresses with 2 Day free shipping with purchase over $50. Win/Win Tonight is the last night for free shipping so if you haven’t gotten the email then hop to for some ‘kickaround’ dresses. I love a dress that I can slip on and not have to worry about and if I can find inexpensive ones all the better

Here are the few I ordered last week and because of the 2 Day Shipping they were on my front porch Saturday. They were all reasonably priced, the eyelet dress being the highest at $22

Leave a Reply

