On Business: How To Excel At Excel

Any time one looking to start a business or grow an existing business can get some training for free it’s a win. A huge win.
I took an accelerated Excel class last Fall, got a great Groupon deal and learned a lot. I wasn’t bad at excel but I was not utilizing the program to its fullest. I personally love seeing a well put together easy to decipher spreadsheet. I also want to learn every aspect of my business and I know excel will help with accounting needs by helping me maintain financial information and up to date…as long as I put in the data 🙂

I found this online over the weekend and I think just for your basics these little tech videos will help getting you to a comfortable place with excel.

Happy Learning!

Excel at Excel

http://forums.techsoup.org/cs/community/b/tsblog/archive/2015/07/07/how-to-excel-at-everything-or-at-least-make-better-spreadsheets.aspx

One thought on “On Business: How To Excel At Excel

Leave a Reply

