On Travel: My Daughter is Traveling to Rio

And I am so jealous. She makes me rethink all of my twenties because she is definitely living the life I wanted. When I was 25 I was married with two babies in tow. Although I do not regret my children I do regret the timing. I wish I spent more time finding myself and looking in places like Rio, Paris, London, and Turkey.

I may have traveled a different road in my twenties but it was never a dead in. There are many travel plans ahead of me and I look forward to many more jaunts around the world. More passport stamps to come but till then… To my lovely and adventurous daughter, have a safe and wonderful visit to South America.

RIO here she comes!

One thought on “On Travel: My Daughter is Traveling to Rio

Leave a Reply

