On Melancholy Sundays: Hello November

I hope I never stop…

Dreaming big
Fantasizing
Loving Superhero movies
Laugh at someone falling
kissing madly & passionately
Eating swedish fish
loving summer nights
potato chips and wine
girls night
date night
cocktails with him
dressing fabulously
open minded
dying my hair
fall in love really hard even if I’m already in love with the person
trying to decorate like I work for HGTV
french fries
travel
learning to speak French
trying to beat that tummy fat
I never want to give up hoping…wishing…working…writing…

I will forever be in the spring of my youth no matter how many season pass

 

 

Leave a Reply

