On Germs: Butt Kicked By Flu

Everyday I’ve wanted to post since my last entry but I tell you the flu aint nothing nice. There is almost nothing worse than your mind wanting to jump up and fly and your body saying ‘whooaaaaa there grasshopper sit your ass back down’

Some incredible things have have happened since I last posted:

My son graduated from Navy bootcamp. I am so proud of him and it was a beautiful ceremony. #proudmommaIMG_0424

I’ve gone back to school for my degree in psychology. Over 45 and back to school, career changes…I have a lot to write about.

I’m looking forward to blogging again and feeling healthy.

2 thoughts on “On Germs: Butt Kicked By Flu

Leave a Reply

